Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   LJ

Looking for fun

Calgary, Alberta

  • Male
  • 52 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 11"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 34 and 48
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
Really I am the guy next door, i enjoy playing and listening to music, bike riding, playing tennis, actually any type of sport. I enjoy the simple things in life, that is take a moment and smell the roses sort of speak. Talking about myself I'm not good at. Kind of shy. My friend once said your not really a showboat are you but you should be. Anyway not good at this, I'm an open and straight forward person and would answer any question you may have open and honestly.
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for the girl next door who takes care of her self but is not full of herself. One who is caring and loving in all that she does. Playing sports and enjoying the outdoors is always a plus with me.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL