Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Vancouver, BC

  • Female
  • 31 yrs old

Eyes Black
Hair Dark blond
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Retail/Food service
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 27 and 32
I'm Interested in
Dating, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Hiking
  • Roller Blading
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I'm an Aussie girl currently living in Vancouver.

I work to travel as I enjoy seeing new places around the world and meeting new people

I'm an active girl that enjoys outdoor activities and sports like hiking and tennis

What I'm looking for
I'm looking for a guy who shares my passion for traveling and who would consider relocating to Australia somewhere down the track if we were compatible. Someone who likes to spend time outside doing activities such as hiking, going to the beach and playing sports like tennis. The traits I would like to find in a guy is someone who is funny, kind, punctual and has time for a relationship. Also someone who doesn't necessarily need to go to the gym but accepts that it is a high priority in my life. A guy who likes pets especially dogs

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL