Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Elaina

 

Centereach, NY

  • Female
  • 51 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 51
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
My friends say they would describe me as very caring, honest, down to earth, classy, intelligent, fun and attractive. I can be just as happy spending quality time at home (I love blockbuster nights), as well as going out. I can be very playful, with a bit of a mischieveous streak. I love to smile, laugh and have a good time. Because my kids are older (19, &23), I have plenty of free time to spend with the right person.
What I'm looking for
Please be someone who is honest, and not into playing games, have a positive attitude; not bitter or resentful from past relationships, intelligent, and, very important is a great sense of humor. I am very happy with my life and where I am; I hope you are too.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL