Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



caledon, ON

  • Female
  • 57 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Body Type Big and beautiful
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Travel/Hospitality/Transportation
Education High school
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 48 and 60
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
So a bit about me. I have just started an online college course to become a travel agent which is taking up a lot of my time, but I will always make time for fun and adventure.
I am very real,honest and loyal, love to laugh , even at myself. I am loving, passionate, and fun to be around. I try to see the positive in everything. I am far from a couch potato and love to try new things. I am very open minded, adventurous and spontaneous.I can act crazy and silly. I am currently working on getting fitter but would love someone to give me a kick in my really want to take up snowshoeing this winter,so please if you could show me how that would be awesome.Also this winter when I am in the tropical I want to try scuba diving. Too be honest I am not into camping been there done that. Give me a 5 star hotel and I'm Oh ok I will stay in a 3 star as well...LOL as long as it's clean.

I am well travelled and hope to always see new places and experience different cultures. ..So many things I still want to do and recently figured out that time is not standing still for just me. I do hope that it will stand still just for us when we gaze into each other eyes and know we were meant to be together...Yeah yeah I know...but I am also a hopeless romantic and that is not about to change anytime soon.

Family and friends are very important and I see them all a lot.My 20 year old daughter lives with me for now and depending on where she goes back to school, may stay around for a while and I am totally cool with that and you have to be as well as our children's futures should be a top priority.

I listen to music all the time, country and oldies being my favourite ,but I do enjoy all kinds of other types of music except rap and heavy metal.

If I have peaked your interest I'm delighted and thank you. I wish you all the best and hope you find what you are looking for.


Other interests
Love to travel and swim in the ocean.Reading autobiograhpies,live theatre especially broadway musicals,dancing till wee hours in the morning.
What I'm looking for
You are a fun easygoing guy, very socialble, a none smoker . You take pride in your appearance such as regular visits to the dentist. You love animals especially dogs.You love to kiss and hold hands and you are very gentle.You rather be out doing stuff that sit on the couch, altough sitting on the couch watching a movie is good sometimes. If you treat people the way you would like to be treated you are properly a good guy.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL