Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Fall 2011
  • Fall 2011
  • Enjoying the Modern Art in Milan
  • Skiing Big Sky, MT

   Sandra65

Fun,fit and adventurous female

Hudson, Nh

  • Female
  • 51 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 9"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 42 and 52
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
I am passionate about raising my two teenage boys, providing the foundation, structure, love and support they need to become responsible adults. I have been successful in my career and am looking forward to early retirement and have a work hard/ play hard attitude. I typically spend the weekends outdoors mountain biking, cycling, skiing or playing hockey. Yes, I play hockey with a group of moms that got tired of watching their children play (LOL)...comical to watch : ) I value spending time with my family during the weekends hanging out by the pool, cooking great food and enjoying few drinks.

I travel frequently for work, domestic and international. Some of my favorite places have been Milan, Denmark a and San Diego and for am outdoor adventure would I would love to travel to Oregon for some mountain biking and skiing. Just looking for that special some to join me.

What people admire most about me is that I am honest and direct and I can communicate in good and bad times. I have a good sense of humor and very calm, cool and collected. I typically get this feedback from my coworkers in times of crisis.

Other interests
Hockey
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for someone who can be a friend and build a strong, long term, honest and loving relationship. Someone who is happy with themselves, is energetic, spontaneous, and established in their career. Being physically fit and active are also important qualities.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL