Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   JT0683

 

Montreal, QC

  • Female
  • 34 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark blond
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Some college
Religion Jewish
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 26 and 39
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Horseback Riding
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a down to earth, honest girl who likes to relax and have fun. 'm a girl who knows what I want, and I am not afraid to go after it.

I enjoy spending time with my friends, watching movies, being outside on a sunny day. I love to travel. I'm always up for trying new things.
Other interests
Skiing and snowboarding in the winter. Playing softball in the summer. Like to travel whenever I can.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a guy whose ambitious, family oriented, independant, athletic, easy going and likes to try new things.

Go Back to Search Results