Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Irishbrock

 

Brampton, ON

  • Female
  • 33 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 5"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Other profession
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 28 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Single Vacations
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Music
About me
My friends would probably describe me as loyal, honest, trustworthy and a good listener. I enjoy my job as an HR Manager as it always keeps me on my toes, but family and friends definitely come first. I know what music I like, but don't bother asking me for any song names as I won't be able to remember a single one. I spend my free time going to dance class (Highland) as well as spending time with a close group of friends. I like to keep things simple by seeing a movie, going to a pub, or simply having a good chat over coffee. I'm a suburb girl, but I do enjoy going downtown to visit a museum, go to the theater or to simply wander around taking in the sights.
Other interests
Dancing
What I'm looking for
Someone who is honest and caring. Someone who understands that a relationship is an equal partnership.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL