Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Bon Echo Aug 2011
  • Bon Echo Aug 2011
  • Montreal March 2012
  • PBR-Montreal 2012
  • March 2012

   Country Lady

Off to the Rodeo!

  • Female
  • 38 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 5"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Law enforcement/Security/Military
Education Associates degree
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 48
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Other
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
I am fun loving with a big heart who will move mountains for anyone special in my life (friends, family or a special man) I can be shy and reserved at first until I am comfortable or know you better you will discover I can be the life of the party. I love all things country: music, rodeo, trucks, fairs etc...I enjoy going out for dinner but also love to bake at home. Lyou bring the BBQ and I'll take care of dessert" I enjoy a quite night at home with a book or snuggling up to watch a movie with my 2 dogs that I adore "therefore are spoilt beyond hope". I'm not much for the bars but do enjoy going out with the girls every couple of months. I enjoy travelling far away, weekend escapes or even just being a tourist in my own town. I wouldn't say I was an adventure seeker but will try new things even if only once.
Other interests
Watching Bull Riding (PBR)
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for an honest, confident(not arrogant), hard working man, who has a slight "bad boy" persona, but has a huge heart. Someone who can cook or at least BBQ, who can change a load of laundry as well as a tire. Someone who is not shy or afraid to voice his opinion, but is respectful. Similar interests are a bonus.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL