Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   34645836

Energetic!

Ottawa, Ontario

  • Female
  • 49 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Currently Separated
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 44 and 52
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I enjoy being active and I also "live my life to the fullest"! I'm a very compassionate person and a very social person "I'm a people person". I have the ability to laugh and enjoy the present moment with my friends and my family! I love to travel and I hope to see new places in the near future.
Other interests
Yoga, Spinning, Jogging, Walking, Pilates, Body Pump (weights), Meditation, Relaxation
What I'm looking for
I enjoy being with active people and also people who takes care of their health. I also enjoy being around people who likes to laugh, are positive and that enjoy life! I'm looking for someone who's honest and who's also respectful to other people. Looking for someone who likes to travel and is interested in learning new things. I'm looking for a connection with someone and hoping to find a person that I feel comfortable to share my feeling and my life with. Je suis francophone donc si tu parles français tu peux communiquer avec moi dans ma langue maternelle.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL