Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   looking for friend

 

Edmonton, AB

  • Male
  • 50 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 11"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 28 and 34
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Who am I?..... I would describe my self as stable man in my career and goal-oriented. I enjoy making poeple laugh. I am intelligent, and can carry on meaningful convesations.
I care about other people's feelings. When I'm with someone special , i like being sponteneous, adventuros, romantic, suprising them with little gestrures, sensul, playful, and basically having that type of fun you see two people who just met in the movies having! Someone to laugh with, hang out with, be spontenous with, and have fun with! I'm looking for someone who has similar qualities and desires someone who they can connect with....

I feel there has to be a mutual phisical attraction for there to be good chemistry between two people. So beaing fit and having good looks are important, as well as sensual and affectionate..... Having some simular interes helps.

Some things I enjoy are : Playing tennis i play tennis very activly on a daily basic, watching movies including foreign fims, local attractions, having romantic dinner at home by the way I'm a good cook I cook all my life I love home made food, cuddling, and basically having a blast together.
What I'm looking for
Hope to find compatable woman get married and have family thanks for reading my profile hope we 'll connect .

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL