Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

  • My first flight for my pilot's license
  • Paint ball
  • Roller Coaster ride
  • Top Karting
  • Serving food at a charity event

   Hasib

 

Ottawa, ON

  • Male
  • 32 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Black
Hair Black
Height 5' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Muslim / Islam
Ethnicity East Indian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 24 and 32
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Rock Climbing
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
If I have to describe myself in one sentence – I am an extremely confident, hardworking, fun loving, energetic, easy going guy who respects people’s emotion and lives every moment to the fullest. (or at least tries to)

Now a more detailed version…

I love communicating with different people and learning from their life experiences. Thus, I have a lot of friends and I am always doing some crazy adventure with them. I used to be a professional athlete and I still like playing all kinds of outdoor sports. I go to a lot of sporting events (especially SENS games) as well. I love trying out different restaurants and food. That’s all the more reason why I have to stay physically active. I like watching comedy\action movies\TV series. I am also very fond of travelling to places with historical values and visit any kind of museums.

But I am not all crazy all the time :) Sometimes I like taking a pause and reflect on my life and everything around me. I am a very caring and compassionate guy. I care a lot about my family and friends. I get a lot of pleasure by helping out people. I try to get involved with charity work whenever I get the opportunity and time. I have been told that I have a very good sense of humor and I take a great pleasure to make people laugh and happy.

I am a software engineer (yes - I am the one who breaks the whole nerd stereotype:)). I hold a full time job and run 2 successful business on the side.My dedication and hardwork has made me financially very stable and successful in my profession .


Other interests
Soccer, Hockey, Flying,Tennis, Martial Arts, Watching Movies,Education,Technology, Animals, Talking, Nature, Charity, Travelling, Arts, Museums, Beaches, Current Events, SENS, BBQ, Outdoor activities, Friends and Family, Learning new things, Music, Fitness, Staying Active
What I'm looking for
What would be an ideal girl for me???? Well – I am definitely not into judging a book by its cover.I am looking for a girl who is genuine in heart.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL