Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   OutdoorsyGirl

Looking for Mr. Right not Mr. Right Now

Aurora, ON

  • Female
  • 29 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 3"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 24 and 30
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am happiest when outdoors be it fishing, camping, exploring / hiking, canoeing, or just relaxing by the lake. I am active and am an avid runner --- running, at this point in my life, is my biggest passion. In a relationship, I believe it's important to be playful and flirty no matter how long a couple has been together, to keep the spark alive. I am not too big into the bar scene but definitely prefer a pub over a club. I am very family oriented and enjoy seeing them often. I am not your loud, attention seeking, needing-to-be-centre-of-attention type gal. My friends and family would describe me as caring, loyal, compassionate, mildly sarcastic, humble, laid back, very outdoorsy and active.
What I'm looking for
What makes a man attractive? Being passionate about the things you like and your hobbies. I'm a big fan of putting 100% into your friendships / relationships / work / hobbies. I am attracted to the guy who doesn't want to be the centre of attention (I like my man humble and quiet over outspoken and self-righteous), is active, and wants to be outdoors as much as possible. I know how to change my own tires and I know how to work a chain saw, but because of this, I prefer a handy-man who, if unsure how to fix something, feels comfortable figuring out how ie DIY projects :)! I like a man that enjoys spending time with to his family. Loyalty, compassionate, good sense of humour, sense of adventure are some of the qualities I cherish in a man. Friends and family may say my "type" is you're all Canadian, country bumpkin, truck driving, fisherman, lumber jack and I'd say that's pretty accurate but I am definitely open minded!

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL