Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Just looking to meet some fun people

London, Ontario

  • Female
  • 35 yrs old

Eyes Grey
Hair Blond
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Other profession
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 31 and 42
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Sea Kayaking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I moved to London two years ago. I worked a ton of hours when I moved here and never really met many people. I'm running and working out a lot now and am looking for someone into some similar things. I also enjoy watching sports, playing golf, cooking, wine tasting, dancing. I'm pretty easy going and like to hang out and have fun.
Other interests
Running, ballroom dancing
What I'm looking for
I'm really looking for some friends. I don't have many in town and I think that the best relationships (at least for me) start with friendship.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL