Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Single in the city, looking for my partner

Etobicoke, Ontario

  • Female
  • 40 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Other profession
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Parties
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am single female in the west end of the city. I am employed in a job that I love and enjoy, it is busy but doesn't consume my life. I love to cook, trips to the cottage and day trips out of the city. I enjoy movies and walking with my dog through the Humber Trail. My favourite Saturday activity you will find me at the market, then cooking up a storm for family or friends with great bottles of wine.
What I'm looking for
Relationships are hard. I am looking for someone that understands it is a two way street and when you have found that special person they recognize just how special it is. Honest, open communication, and trust are the key elements but you also need chemistry and repect.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL