Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   On the move

Can you keep up?

Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 35 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 25 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I enjoy a great deal of variety in my life, and I think that this is pretty much the key to happiness, for me. I love to travel and explore new places, learn about things that are new to me, and take on challenging projects at work that push me outside of my comfort zone.

It would be great to meet someone dynamic and adventurous to enjoy new experiences with, and if that person happens to like travel, mountain biking, pub-style socializing and the outdoors, then I think we would have a lot in common!
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for someone who approaches life with a positive attitude, a sense of humor, and a sense of appreciation for what they have. I have a lot of respect for those who show dedication to the things that matter to them, be it friends and family, their work, or hobbies and projects that are meaningful. I would like to meet someone open-minded, who likes to try new things, and who views life as an adventure to be experienced.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL