Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


This sounds fun

Toronto, ON

  • Male
  • 32 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
Education Associates degree
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 21 and 30
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I guess my closest friends would describe me as ambitious, trustworthy and a pretty sound sense of humour. At least I hope that's would they would say...buggers!

I'm half Portuguese and Indian. I grew up in Ajax and now live downtown. I tend to put othes before myself, and it might sound cheesy but it's an awesome feeling when I can make people smile, even on their worst days.

I love to travel and experience new things (at least twice a year). I'm always on the go and taking on new adventures. Keeping fit and staying healthy is a priority of mine. I live an active lifestyle and love challenges and the sense of curiosity. I once jumped out of a plane, and my parachute malfunctioned...true story! I lived, lol.

I love movies and music, especially live concerts. My favorite bands include Oasis, The Beatles, The Black Keys, and anything British. On my spare time, I live to play guitar, read and write, specifically screenplays (I know, nerdy).
What I'm looking for
There's nothing more attractive than a girl who has family values...well there's probably a lot of more attractive things, but it's up there. I don't want to list everything I want in a woman. Nobody's perfect. I just want somebody that is happy with life. Someone who has a good sense of humor, respectful and motivated in life would be awesome!

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL