Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   303doe

Pursuing happiness, wherever it may be...

Montreal, QC

  • Male
  • 37 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Pacific Islander
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 25 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Volunteer Work
About me
It's not easy for me to describe me because I don't like to talk about myself that much. But here goes: I would describe myself as a simple guy, with a big heart for the people that I care about. Positive minded, an active body, and happy soul.
My philosophy in life is specially unique as I was raised by women...(if you're curious, let me know & I'll share my life story with you some day)
What I'm looking for
A woman who has a similar base values, but yet different personality traits somewhat attracts me. For instance: someone who respects their traditions, not necessarily actively practicing them; Someone who respects and values their relationships with family and friends; one who values their physical health and therefore practices a healthy and active lifestyle. I am somewhat private as a person, but can be sociable. I am passive but can spontaneously take the lead. I am looking for someone that is willing to get to know my strengths and weaknesses as a man and who is willing to compliment them as equally as I am for her...

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL