Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   E-Chris

 

Calgary, Alberta

  • Male
  • 30 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 10"
Body Type Stocky
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Other profession
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 21 and 28
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Foreign Languages
  • Social Events
About me
I am passionate about my job. I worked very hard to get where I am today. My education and family have taken me around the world and I wouldn't have changed any of my past. I have been in Calgary for 7 months and am looking to find someone to share life and some good times with. Most of my friends are married and I find it difficult to meet new people as I am over the bar scene and hang out with the same group of people most of the time.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone who is driven, smart, and passionate about what they do in life. I would like to meet someone that I can have an intelligent conversation with and who doesn't think that silence is always a bad thing. While traveling is one of my favorite things to do, i have been burned by long distance relationships. Dishonesty and deception have been the underlying problems in my past relationships.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL