Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   techteach

 

Hamilton, ON

  • Male
  • 40 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Dark blond
Height 6' 2"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 25 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I know who I am and know what I want. I feel blessed for the people in my life. Have a career that I take pride in, and looking forward to going to everyday. I am a positive person who strives for improvement. I try to stay physically fit and exercise at least 4 to 5 days a week. I am confident, intelligent, approachable, and dependable. I love to laugh and always see the positive in life and the good in people. I'm active and I enjoy being outside. I am social and enjoy being with people one on one or in a group.
I am always honest and believe communication is the most important part of a relationship. I do not get mad if someone is honest with me even if it is not what i want to hear. It kind of defeats the purpose.
I do not have any hang ups from previous relationships, its the past got over it and moved on. i refuse the allow the past to affect the present and future. Use the past to learn from our mistakes.


What I'm looking for
An attractive women to me is confident in her own skin, she strives be her best but not better then someone else. Takes pride in her appearance and leads a healthy lifestyle. i need intellectual as well as physical stimulation to be attracted to someone. You do not need a university degree to be able to hold an intelligent conversation or have an opinion. I value my partners opinion and hope that we can make decisions together and always challenge each other. We do not always have to agree but we must always be willing to compromise to come to a solution.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL