Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Superstar

summer is full of possibilities

Toronto, ON

  • Female
  • 35 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 10"
Body Type Big and beautiful
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Architecture/Interior Design
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 37
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Hi, thanks for reading more about me. It is really awkward to write about yourself without sounding like you're at a job interview!
I am a kind, independent, intelligent woman, with a dry sense of humour. I enjoy finding the ironic, lighter moments in everyday life to share a laugh with a friend. Humour walks a fine line and so I appreciate someone who understands subtlety.
Like everyone else, I enjoy spending time with my friends and family, relaxing in familiar or exploring new places. I like to make time to for simple pleasures, like breakfast, reading the news, or going for a bike ride and I try to keep active. I strive for work-life balance, keeping it interesting without the drama. My interests range from the classics to sci-fi, art and design, movies, music and politics. I will admit I am a bit geeky, but it's just my genuine interest in learning different things. I like my classic rock, the CBC, golfing, having a pint on a Friday. I am equally happy going to explore a great city, as I am at the cottage. I regularly go to yoga, swim, cycle, and jog, and am trying to find a team sport to improve my generally poor coordination skills; perhaps volleyball, baseball, basketball, ultimate, etc.

What I'm looking for
I want to find someone who is comfortable with themselves, is mature and has their own goals, isn't looking to compete but wants to share interests, and who is optimistic and kind-hearted. If that sounds like you, please send me a note.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL