Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Krystie

 

Jersey City, NJ

  • Female
  • 43 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 11"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Widow/Widower
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No answer
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education PhD / Post Doctoral
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 39 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I'm a fun-loving, open-minded, and financially stable woman looking to build a relationship with that special someone. I am a good listener. I work in New York and it's always a pleasure to spend time in the city. I like museums, shopping, dining, and going to the movies or the theater. I own my own home, and I also enjoy spending time there relaxing. I have a young daughter who is the center of my life.
What I'm looking for
I like sincere, supportive people who are financially independent like me. I want to meet someone who is curious about the world and good at communicating with others. I would like to meet someone who likes children and wants children in their life.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL