Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   shortchick

 

winnipeg, MB

  • Female
  • 43 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Green
Hair Dark brown
Height 4' 11"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education High school
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 36 and 46
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Roller Blading
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
About me
It can be difficult to sum up your life & your passions & what people appreciate about you in just one paragraph....hmmm....I'm passionate about life in general! My life in a personal aspect and in a global aspect. Living a happy healthy life and paying attention to the world around me. I'm looking for that right man to come along. The right fit for each other. If you asked my friends what they like most about me...hopefully they'd have lots of good things to say!! Things like I'm hilarious and awesome and generous and caring....and don't forget humble! :) Or they might just say I'm weird and loud and silly! All of the above and more...so much more!
What I'm looking for
I joined this group to meet people. The idea of getting out there with like minded singles...making friends, meeting single men who share the same interests it all seemed appealing. I'd rather not sit on a computer doing online chat with men on some dating website. Been there...done that...time to try a new twist to this single life!! I don't mind emailing and texting but I want to go out and do stuff...I'm more a bike ride, roller blade, hiking, dog walking person than a bar chick but I'm not opposed to having a cold beer on a patio!

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL