Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   bugzy

 

Pompano Beach, Florida

  • Male
  • 51 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 11"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 35 and 65
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Orienteering
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Volunteer Work
About me
If you like what you about to read ,kindly leave me your mail addy via match inbox. I'm looking for someone who's fun, active and acts young for her age, like me. I'd like for us to put our relationship first, before friends, and be loyal in our relationship. I'm well traveled, and would love to travel with her, and do exciting and fun things, but would also like to be able to sit at home with her and enjoy some quiet times, and spend time with our families and friends.

I travel fairly often and I enjoy exploring new places, both near and far. I usually take one or two nice trips a year (international) and several smaller trips. I'd like to find someone who would be equally thrilled to be with me in the middle of the African bush, having lunch in an Italian bistro or French cafe, shopping at an Eastern European market, attending an art show or back-tie affair, fly fishing on a mountain stream or quiet lake, or just watching a good movie together.I so enjoy my job being a sailor and senior engineer for Oil and Gas Company.

I'm flexible about the future, and could be happy living just about anywhere, as long as I'm with the right person.

I'm even willing to relocate. I love big cities as well as the countryside, just as long as I can take a vacation every once in a while and get away from my work and daily responsibilities. I'd describe myself as honest, intelligent,

friendly, optimistic, fun, creative, loyal, responsible, generous, kind, warm, passionate and affectionate, especially when with someone who also has those traits. I'm never bored, and I don't depend on others to entertain me or make me happy, because I'm naturally happy.

I enjoy getting my hands dirty while gardening, doing cabinetry or fixing up the house. I think I have a good eye for design, and I'd love to turn a generic-looking house into a home that has warmth, character and style.

I'm looking for someone who's honest, intelligent, responsible, loyal, fun, creative, kind, warm, passionate and affectionate. I'll be supportive of her interests and hope she'll be supportive of mine. I'm attracted to people who are creative, and I have a great respect for people who like working with their hands, the old-world way, but if you work at a desk with a computer, I definitely respect that too.

A few more things: Love to spend time with friends and family around a campfire, fire pit or fireplace, with good conversation. Love dining out or cooking all types of foods, and can hardly think of a food I don't like. Love spy movies, some comedies, period films and foreign films. As a nature lover, I enjoy the outdoors immensely, and I can see God's hand in everything. I'm the ONLY child of the family . My both parent re deceased now - Because I grew up being the only child, I've always had a youthful demeanor and outlook on life. (This is NOT to be confused with being irresponsible, as I am very responsible!)
What I'm looking for
As far as my “match” I guess I'm looking for the same thing that everyone else is - a spark and a connection. Someone to have fun with - but someone that can also hold an intelligent conversation. I believe there has to be chemistry in order to sustain any relationship - and a sense of humor as well. Beyond these basic characteristics I guess I'm looking for someone who is down to earth - isn't too high maintenance and would have her own identity outside of a relationship, doesn't take themselves too seriously and is relatively well adjusted. Someone who is happy with where they are in life but still aspires to more. Someone who is equally comfortable in an old pair of jeans going to the local pizza joint as they are getting all dressed up for a night on the town.This shouldn't be too hard to find - should it? I hope not. If you think it could be you - drop me a note and we'll go from there!

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL