Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Edmonton, AB

  • Male
  • 46 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 30 and 42
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Scuba Diving
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I'm easy going, honest, loyal, respectful, kind, romantic, hard working guy. I love spending time with my kids, friends and sometimes spend time alone. I like travel, different sport and outdoor activities, live concerts, reading, listening to music, dancing, animals and much more. I have many good qualities but in the same time I'm not perfect. I'm not the guy to make a woman happy, because I believe happiness comes only from inside, it doesn’t depends on anything that outside of our self. I don’t make any promises but I do the best to love, respect, take care, have no expectations, attachments and to be with my partner in a happy and sad moments.
What I'm looking for
What I’m looking for in my partner? Sounds like, what are my conditions that woman has to have in order to meet my needs? Well, the most important I value in women loyalty, honesty, being respectful, giving, smart, who love kids, have a sense of humor…the list can go on and on, but I think we need to respect the other person for who she/he is, and if you cannot do that-it won’t work.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL