Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Love the life you live

Calgary, AB

  • Female
  • 28 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Atheist
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 24 and 28
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Roller Blading
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
I am a Kindergarten teacher and I absolutely love my job! I have a degree in English as well as a Bachelor of Education degree. I love to set goals for myself and work hard to achieve them. I love to be outside in the summer, and like to explore the city on day outings ending with a relaxing dinner/drinks on a sunny patio. I am very active and enjoy running as well as other various sports. I am very easy going and love to laugh. My sense of humour is one of my best qualities. I am very dedicated, and when I set my mind to something I work hard until I accomplish it. I love reading and belive no one should ever be without a great book!
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone who has thier life in order in terms of a career. I thinks it's attractive when men have degrees and are working at a job they are passionate about. I am looking for someone with a sense of humour who is easy going and always up for an adventure. I like to cuddle and watch movies, but I also like to take spur of the moment day trips and walk around the city. I want a man who is dedicated and looking for a relationship, and wants to have fun! I am a fun-loving person and love to smile/have a good time.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL