Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Time to re-start the Heart!

  • Male
  • 56 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Salt and pepper
Height 5' 8"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 42 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I love to laugh and be happy and play my guitar. I like to cook. I keep healthy and active and try to stay young, which is more enjoyable with the right partner. I like to travel to Britain, the Maritimes and also the Caribbean and would like to see more of the World with that special woman.
Other interests
Fishing, sailing/boating
What I'm looking for
A woman that is passionate, loves to laugh and has a great sense of humour. Likes to go hiking, cycling, golfing, or do anything on or near a Lake or Ocean. Someone that loves to travel or stay home and entertain friends and family. I'd like to find that woman that is thinking about me as much as I do about her all day, every day.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL