Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   21451111

 

  • Female

LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Legal
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Horseback Riding
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a very energentic person who loves to talk, laugh and live life. I appreciate new experiences, particularly those involving travel. I am genuine and sincere, but I also have a sacrastic side. I like the outdoors, especially the beach, probably because I am a summer baby! I love spending time with my friends and family and can just as easily hang out at home with a movie and wine as I can dance the night away.
What I'm looking for
I like guys who are confident, but not cocky, and who are honest. I am not a game player, and have no time for those who do. I am looking for someone who doesn't take themselves or life too seriously. I need to be able to have a conversation with you, to laugh with you, and to experience all that life has to offer with you. Life is short, and time is precious, so it is best spent with those who are genuine and good-hearted. Being a NY Giants fan helps too : )

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL