Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


X marks the spot!

  • Female
  • 37 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 3"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am someone who is in love with life and I enjoy living each day to the fullest. I volunteer whenever I get the chance, whether it's at the local soup kitchen, first aid, Bluesfest, citychase.. you name it I'll probably volunteer to do it! lol I also love being outdoors and I enjoy camping, orienteering, cross country skiing and hiking (to name a few). I also coach biathlon (ski/shoot)for a team of teens during the winter and an orienteering team in the summer/fall which is a lot of fun!

I love a challenge and I like to keep things interesting and fun! But I also know when to sit back relax, watch a movie or just chat. I'm always down with trying new things and I like learning about other cultures. I love to travel and one day I'd like to see the world, I've already been to the Caribbean, Spain, China, Punta Cana, most of Canada and a bit of the US. I'm hoping to expand on this list and maybe even have a special someone to travel with! Who knows... maybe it'll be you! ;-)

My favorite movies mostly fall under the sci-fi, action or comedic genres though I'm usually pretty happy watching/ doing whatever as long as the company is good! I love to dance... especially latin and ballroom so if you like to salsa that's a bonus... or better yet.. a dance I haven't tried yet so you can show me a few steps! But no worries, its not a deal breaker... I'll just have to teach you how to dance if you don't know how already. ;)

A few tidbits about me: I love dogs, I like tea or a french vanilla (not really a coffee drinker) , I'm a hot weather kinda gal, but I can have fun in the snow too! I aim for success and I enjoy my job, but its not my whole life.
Other interests
Martial Arts, travelling (overseas and road trips), dancing, board games, card games and Festivals!
What I'm looking for
Traits I find attractive or are 'musts' for me are: love to be active and trying new things, a non-smoker is a must, honest, a little geeky even, open to having a family, love to travel and would probably be able to suggest a place to go I haven't thought of yet, have at least a university degree, a good communicator and could talk for hours on many random subjects, spiritual (Christian) would be a bonus, and compassionate.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL