Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Hamilton, ON

  • Female
  • 58 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 10"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 50 and 60
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I am an energetic person with a multitude of interests and abilities. I love the outdoors and keeping a good degree of fitness. I am easy going and enjoy having fun with adventures.
Other interests
ice skating, running, motorcycling
What I'm looking for
I like a man who is confident, intelligent, and is worldly. A good cook and enjoys cooking and entertaining is attractive because I would cook with him but cooking is not my favourite place to be. I like a man who is physically active especially with outdoor activities. I would enjoy easy going man who is not too hyper yet excitable. Possibly a 'B type' with lots of enthusiasm. A man who is definitely affectionate and loves to receive affection. A man who is fit and takes care of his health. A man who is respectful and kind and financial stable. I am sure there is more but lets move forward.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL