Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Nath

 

Ottawa, ON

  • Female
  • 47 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 4"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Foreign Languages
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I really enjoy spending time with friends as I am an only child, it is very important to me to spent time in either going out for dinner, a play/movie, a concert, a game (hockey, football, soccer),etc. I love all kind of music (except for old western) especially Latino type. One of my passions is to travel and I have been very fortunate so far and saw many places in my life, which makes me appreciate what we have here even more.
I like to get friends over my place and cook. I don't have a specific hobby as I prefer to try different things, salsa class, taichi, yoga, aerobics, bicycling, badmington, etc.
Other interests
Salsa, bacchata Danse lessons and others
What I'm looking for
I really appreciate someone who likes to broaden their horizon (not close minded), and are not afraid to new experiences. He has to be upfront and honest, have a positive look on life and a great sense of humour, life is too short to stress on the little things. Physically I would prefer taller than me. Non-smoker. Someone who is a little more active than I so I can try new things as well. He would certainly have a plus, if he enjoys social dancing.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL