Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Taking a break from riding
  • Taking a break from riding
  • Me and my little girl
  • Me on the piano
  • One of my hobbies
  • Some of my artwork
  • Kicking back

   SeekingHappiness

Are you game?

Coquitlam, BC

  • Male
  • 49 yrs old

Stats
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Currently Separated
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Atheist
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 25 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
I think I am an open minded and friendly sort of person. I enjoy a good laugh and memorable moments.

I've done a lot in my life, but there is plenty more I can accomplish. I like to think of myself as a seeker of meaning and happiness.

I know my soulmate is out there somewhere and it's about time I find her. I am still waiting for my best friend.
Other interests
Running Biking Motorcycle Riding Card Games
What I'm looking for
Someone that is loyal, kind and fun loving. Enjoys trying new things and is looking for their best friend in life. Someone that finds the good in everyone and everything around them.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL