Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

New cut...bring on the summer! June 2012
  • New cut...bring on the summer! June 2012
  • Winter sunning...Feb. 2012
  • Son's Grad, June 2012
  • All about me...


Some free time

  • Female
  • 53 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 4' 11"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 39 and 52
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Rock Climbing
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am an energetic, confident and independant woman. I am very open to new things, nothing ventured, nothing gained!

People notice my eyes, then my smile. As well, I am approachable and listen very well. Others describe me as funny, and warm-hearted.
Other interests
Yoga, Meditation, Salsa Dancing, Reading.
What I'm looking for
Someone who is active, keeps in shape, likes to laugh, and is grounded with his family and job.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL