Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Hi there :)

Mississauga, ON

  • Male
  • 49 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Legal
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 35 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Cooking
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
Quiet, open book most days...hustling and bustling the others.

This site is a new adventure, a new experience and I'm not sure what to expect...ever hopeful that attraction and good conversation will lead to something meaningful.

Working within the financial industry, playing hockey, staying active. Back to school for graduate studies while being a single parent. Busy, busy :)

Finding new adventures, unique places to go and things to do. Sharing experiences and opportunities - exploring a new park or neighborhood, finding a secret walking path or small bookstore - garage sales and pawn shops, small cafes and excellent food - a secret swimming spot!
What I'm looking for
A warm evening walk through an interesting street, new park or and old favourite...introducing you to my world...or me to yours...sharing...and coffee :)

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL