Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   meekimoo

Hello, lover

Halifax, NS

  • Female
  • 26 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 5"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Fashion/Model/Beauty
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Either men or women between the ages of 18 and 32
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Foreign Languages
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm a recent graduate, TESL instructor and part-time actress. Unlike a majority of people I miraculously meet, I believe in monogamy and romantic value. I find that people who treat such concepts casually get treated casually themselves, and I don't think I've ever really fit in because I've never shared their sentiments. I'd like someone, a partner, who values honesty and committment as well as whom respects and values me for who I am.
What I'm looking for
Monogamy, committment, and someone who possesesses and air of physical allure?

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL