Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Singlefather36

Blueyed Couyntry Boy

Victoria, TX

  • Male
  • 41 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 10"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Retail/Food service
Education High school
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 33 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a single father of a 9 year old daughter who is my life. I try to be the best father I can be to my daughter she lost her mother in 2007 so I have 2 jobs to be a father and a mother. I am a very honest and very laid back gentlemen who treats people with respect. I go to church and I volunteer at an animal shelter so I love animals and I love helping people. I love to fish,camp,hunt,anything outdoors.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a sweet honest caring woman who does not smoke. Someone who is trusting and loyal and likes the outdoors. A woman who takes care of herself is a big plus I exercise atleast once a day if not exercising someone who can stay active outdoors. This is a must you must except my kid like you would me we come as a package my daughter will always come first in my life. A woman who goes to church and is family oriented that's a plus also.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL