Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Hudon1234

God is trhe Best

Lithonia, GA

  • Female
  • 34 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type No answer
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 36 and 60
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Clubs
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Music
  • Volunteer Work
Other interests
Fishing
What I'm looking for
I am fun loving lady, young at heart, and up for just about every kind ofadventure and experience--- okay,except maybe sky diving. I particularly enjoy movies, dining out, travel, nearly all sports, and reading while lounging at home. Most people find me intelligent, attractive, fun, and sophisticated. I am secure with and enjoy, but I try to find time for relaxation and the pleasures of life. Laughter, playfulness and just being down to earth are very important for me, as are an open mind and a warm heart. Integrity, compassion, and honesty are the character traits that I most admire. I do not care for pretentious people, and try not to take myself too seriously. Mutual chemistry that is both immediate and lasting is key for me in any relationship. Not always easy to find, but certainly worth striving for. I will never stop trying, and am always optimistic,I'm single as well..

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL