Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   niceman

my GOD is great!

NEW YORK CITY, NEW YORK

  • Male
  • 52 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Black
Hair Black
Height 5' 11"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Other profession
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 40 and 52
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I'm a man with class. I consider myself intelligent, funny, kind, compassionate, outgoing, honest, loyal, and unique. I will let you judge my looks for yourself. I have had a lot of different experiences in my life that has made me very well rounded.Maybe a little more in some ways than others, but life on earth is mostly about learning and being tested right.
What I'm looking for
I need a woman that is GOD fearing and she must be a caring,faithful,and most importantly having the fear of GOD in her.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL