Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   stefi

hey

Orlando, FL

  • Female
  • 36 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 2"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Currently Separated
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 27 and 37
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Rock Climbing
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Comedy
  • Exercise
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
i act super social on the outside but inside i am extremely shy.i like fantasy movies a lot.i like to think of everyhting in a light away from reality even though i quite aware of whats around me .i am caring i love tocook,and yes the truthis i like to talk to share with special people
What I'm looking for
iaminterested in a commited relationship.i amvery active so i would lite to do different activities with my significant other.i like to eat healthy ,but that doesnt mean thaif i enjoy someone elses company i wont indlge once in a while.i like to work out not too obsesively but i appreciate if the person next to me takes care of their souland body.i am spiritual,like to do fun stuff also ,dont like drinking ,clubbing or cigarettes

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL