Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Ottawa, ON

  • Male
  • 53 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Salt and pepper
Height 6' 3"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Other profession
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 25 and 60
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a bit old fashioned with a modern twist.I don't mean that i am twisted,well maybe a little!!I am very affectionate and passionate.I am very talented,in many ways.There is so much more.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a woman whom i cannot live with out,my life partner.I like tall women,prefer blonds.Someone that is active,good looking,sexy,affectionate and ready to give all of there love to one man.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL