Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   GregH

A new begining

Ottawa, ON

  • Male
  • 39 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Black
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 24 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I am newly single again and rediscovering myself. I'm a down to earth and laid back . I have a silly sense of humour and love to laugh and try not to take things to seriously. Can have a child like sense of humour, but not childish. There is a difference! I love exercising such as running, weight lifting and boxing/kickboxing. I am rediscovering the joys of out door activites such as biking and hiking. sports and outdoor activities. I enjoy reading, mostly history and politics. I love to cook. Both for myself and others. One of my favorite things is to have quiet night with a glass of wine (ok, beer in my case, but I can do wine as well).


What I'm looking for
Most important trait for me is a sense of humour. Looking for some to laugh with. I like being with people who are active. I enjoy thoughtful discussions on politics and events. What I don' t like are bossy or demanding people.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL