Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   rambow2u

STARTING OUT AGAIN

ST JOHN, NB

  • Female
  • 71 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 1"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type No answer
Education High school
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 58 and 75
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Roller Blading
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
well my friends find me a people person full of fun and always laughing,love adventure, family is most important to me. i travel between ontario and nova scotia to see my sons.I want tobe able to look across the room no matter where we are and have our eyes meet and see the love we have for each other, i iwant to be able hug and kiss my man when ever i want and want the same in return, walks on the beach, a stroll in the woods. the skys the limit,
Other interests
bowling,dancing. music concerts,walks.
What I'm looking for
looking for that special someone,who understands and respects the meaning of love,be giving of himself, and not be ashamed of being seen with his partener.he must love family,as they are the most important to me next to my man. respect friends. i will relocate for the right man.all the best in your search and thanks for taking the time to check out my profile.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL