Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Sydonna

 

Lasalle, QC

  • Female
  • 40 yrs old

Stats
Height 5' 3"
Body Type No answer
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Work Type Other profession
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Other
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 37 and 49
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am an intelligent, beautiful, ambitious and fun person. I respect myself and expect the same from him. I enjoy a man who is fun, affectionate, knows how to have meaningful conversations and knows how to entertain well...over dinner and fine wine.
What I'm looking for
What I find very attractive in a man is when he has his feet firmly planted, he does not take life and relationships as a joke because he is mature. He knows what he wants out of life and enjoys every moment of it because he is proud of what he has accomplished. He respects everyone around him,cares for the feeling and needs of his partner and he also spoils her, alot :). He is just a gentleman.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL