Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Chicago, IL

  • Female
  • 42 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 32 and 39
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I am a girl that needs to laugh and enjoy what life has to offer. I've been described as a nice girl you can bring home to mom. I am looking into relocating to Toronto because I fell in love with the city and loved the kind-hearted people.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a wonderful friend to be my mate. Someone who loves to laugh and is open minded. In times when life can be stressful, it's important to appreciate your blessings and remain positive. I love confidence in a man, but cannot stand egocentric individuals. No snobs please! If you are fortunate in your wealth, I salute you, but not if you need constant recogniton on it. There's a much bigger picture out there, and if you honestly cannot treat people kindly, I'm not interested.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL