Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Gisselle

 

Bronx, NY

  • Female
  • 44 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Nonprofit/Volunteer/Activist
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 38 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Hello there, I am light-hearted, fun, adventuresome, intellectual, self-aware, independent, loyal and loving.

I am a non-profit consultant, community activist, arts supporter and good friend. I believe that life is a journey and in this part of the road for me, I am seeking a friend and a partner to share life with lovingly.

I am always looking for an adventure; biking through the city, hiking in the catskills or attending a summer stage/shakespeare in the park events in a NYC.

What I'm looking for
I am looking for a man who knows himself, who is secure in himself, loves to laugh and make others laugh and who stands up for what is right. I am interested in dating and getting to know new and adventurous men.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL