Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   paddler

Is summer here?

Markham, ON

  • Male
  • 44 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Other profession
Education Bachlors degree
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 30 and 42
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Scuba Diving
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
Just like the rest, I am looking for someone who knows what she wants in life. She shouldn't be afraid of challenges. She should be kind, caring, compassionate and honest. I am someone who doesn't mind the odd public display of affection and is comfortable around my family and friends.
Not like the rest, I am an honest loyal person who will not play games. I will give you the respect you deserve and ask the same in return. I am looking for an equal and love to have fun. I love to travel and have had some great opportunities to see the world. I lived on the other side of the world for 3 years and am a better person for that experience. I think of myself as being cultured and educated. I am an extremely easy going, fun loving guy who will try anything. I am young for my age and nobody believes that I am 41.
For fun I love to be around water. Rivers, lakes or oceans it doesn't matter as long as I am in, on or near it!
Other interests
Kiteboarding

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL