Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



New York, NY

  • Female
  • 35 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 9"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Artistic/Creative/Performance
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 27 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
I love what I do and how I live and would like to find someone with a similar positive outlook on life. I'm passionate about performing (just back from the national tour of CATS) as well as the work I do to pay the bills (personal trainer, Pilates instructor, spinning instructor). When I'm not at work or an audition, I'm singing at a local piano bar, writing my next one woman show, enjoying the park, eating with friends, reading, working out, taking dance class, and making time to sleep! Folks tell me I'm fun, witty, optimistic, energetic, and lovely inside and out. I can tell you that I'm thoughtful, clever, and honest. I'm not perfect, but I consistently strive to be better. It's a quality that makes me both admirable and stubborn. I can't help it, I want to be awesome, always.
What I'm looking for
Well who doesn't love attention, special treatment, and affection? I want the ultimate relationship, and any woman that says otherwise is lying! I don't expect it to happen over night, but yes, I'm hoping to meet the man I get to spend my life with. That doesn't mean I don't enjoy dating, flirting, taking it day by day. I do. I'm not in a hurry, and I'm not going to settle :) I like a man with a sense of humor, who takes care of himself physically, and knows how to communicate. I want someone with their own passions in life and a strong sense of self, who will support me and the things I live as well. Simply put, a partner.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL