Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Annoited32

God is love

Youngstown, OH

  • Female
  • 36 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 8"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 25 and 79
About me
I am an honest, respectful and intelligent woman. I am fun and love the outdoors and would live in the water if I could. I love children (if you have them)and would make an excellent role model. I love music, reading, travel and a great conversation. I enjoy good wine and food (who does not). , I believe that life is the best educator , I enjoy the sun and would rather go mountain biking, river rafting or hiking then see a movie. I am affectionate, a good listener and supportive. I am confident not arrogant, can dress for the occasion without embarrassing you and can hold a descent conversation.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a man that is open, honest, sincere, trustworthy as well as independent, hard working with a good head on his shoulders. I like someone who is loving, sweet, caring, romantic but with a little aggressive side and can take control without being too controlling. I would like a partner that is seeking a monogamous long term relationship. Honesty, integrity, intelligence, compassion, ambition. Single. I'm searching for someone who is willing and able to give as much as they receive in a relationship. One who will not lie or deceive. One who appreciates that without honesty there can be no trust and without trust there is nothing.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL