Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   single lady in waiting


Newmarket, ON

  • Male
  • 54 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 2"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 49 and 52
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Day Outings
  • Music
About me
I am a pretty easy going lady. I am as comfortable in blue jeans as I am in formal wear.

I do like to go out but I also enjoy a quite night at home by the fire and a good movie.

There is a saying that I like and it goes like this:

Please don't walk in front of me as I may not follow.
Please do not walk behind me as I may not lead,
Walk beside me and be my friend.

I guess that is what I am truly looking for. Someone that can be my friend as well as a lover.
If you message me I will return your email as I would like my messages answered also. I think that is only fair after all why are we on here if you are not will to e-mal someone back even with a no thank you.

Other interests
walking , flea markets, country drives
What I'm looking for
honesty, family values.I like to belive that chivarly is not dead. I like having the door opened for me my chair pulled out.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL