Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Ottawa, ON

  • Female
  • 56 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 6"
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 50 and 55
I'm Interested in
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Social Events
About me
I would like to meet someone who enjoys the outdoors, even if its just going for a walk. Making the most of each day, i'm a postive person always looking a the glass as full. I enjoy a good conversation and a good laugh.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone who can carry on a conversation, positive and passionate person. Someone who at the end of their day can sit back and relax and have some fun. Someone who wants to move on with their life and forget about their baggage from perivous relationships.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL