Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   tlo

Makin' it happen

calgary, ab

  • Female
  • 49 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 2"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Other profession
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 36 and 48
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Wine Tours
  • Exercise
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm really passionate about being active. I spend the majority of my free time hiking, skiing, biking or going to boot camp classes. I was in Maui in February for a surfing retreat and loved it. I like traveling and my favourite place so far is Fiji. I have a seven year old yellow lab, Brook, who thinks she is human. I grew up in Regina and really I miss the cabin, getting across the city in 15 mins and my family. As for what I do for a living, I'm a crime analyst for the police service and I teach a leadership course at MRU for fun. I just completed my first sprint triathlon a few weeks ago and can't wait to do it again. Being active and living a healthy lifestyle is important to me and I never turn down great food paired with a nice glass of red wine.
What I'm looking for
As for my guy, he lives with purpose and on purpose, continually setting goals for himself as he charts his course in life. His quick wit and curious intelligence lend themselves successfully to conversations of depth and meaning, but that fun and playful sense of humour is never far behind. When I am with him, I feel right at home. He leads an active and healthy lifestyle. His two greatest accessories are his smile and his laughter. He loves to laugh and make those around him feel good. I am definitely a people person, and cannot imagine a life without such interaction.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL